クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
9.1
ロケーション
9.4
施設・設備
8.9
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.7

クチコミ

    Leopoldo
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月29日

    Morning noise

    not As comfortably as I expected
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月7日

    Very good over all , thanks

    No smoking place in the lobby
    paskypab
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Jenna
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月3日

    Overall still very good value for the dollar and would recommend.

    No windows made it dark & cave-llike during the day. (But cozy at night I suppose). No mini fridge to keep cold drinks on hand. Slow WiFi.
    The great breakfast selection. The location (though it was on a busy street we didn’t hear much of the noise BC we had no windows). The staff were professional and kind. The large rooms. The shower.
    BADRI
    pa

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Marisol
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月29日

    Excellent

    Everything was quite good
    The breakfast is great!
    Maria del Carmen
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Absolutely problem-free

    The room was very comfortable and clean. breakfast was delicious, and we didn¡t even once had problems with noise or anything out of place. Staff was very kind and attentive, and it was so close to everything that we could walk to the Zocalo. We will definitely come back to Descansería in our next visit :)
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月14日
    コメントはありません。
    kauailove
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月5日

    Loved it, will be back. Gracias!

    Floor in the amazingly spacious showers can be a bit slippery, friction strips would be a great safety addition.
    Traveled with my 86 yo parents, my husband, and a friend from Austria. The hotel was perfect, great restaurant/breakfast/lunch, great location easy to find, near Zocalo and quaint cobbled streets, Talavera shops, historic sites of Puebla. The hotel had the charm of the old town, with a modern and clean comfort, thoughtfully designed around the existing building. They gave my folks a perfect 1st floor unit that was spacious and safe for cane using folks. The central courtyard was a pleasant gathering place for a drink and tasty snack or lunch. We would definitely stay here again to this awesome city of friendly people.
    Ignacio
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年2月28日

    It was ok.

    There is no elevator and my room was in the third floor.
    The employees are very friendly. The room was confortable.
    Diego Alejandro
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年2月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Eduardo
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月21日

    Best experience in Puebla!

    A small hotel that delights: From the spacious rooms overlooking a quiet colonial courtyard, to the delicious Mexican breakfast options every day at Cinco restaurant, and the friendly staff who arranged a last minute Cholula tour so we could get back to keep enjoying the colonial marvels of Puebla. Highly recommended.
    Ma. Guadalupe Estefanía
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月14日
    The facilities
    Robert
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月13日

    Great place.

    Great breakfast and restaurant service. Nice large room. Good location.
    kauailove
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月12日

    Loved it, will definitely use again.

    Caution, floors in shower can be slippery.
    We stayed here with our elderly parents, guest from Austria and my husband and myself. The rooms are beautiful, showers huge, very accommodating staff and facilities. Great location, very quiet and safe, even near a large thoroughfare. Great walking to restaurants, zocalo, talavera and other historic spots. Parking available, restaurant for breakfast excellent. The staff bent over backwards to make us feel at home and have everything we needed, including a shower chair for my mom.
    Oscar
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月3日

    nice hotel I would definitely come back.

    breakfast was ok but not great.
    Location is the best the hotel has going for it self
    Kathleen
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月30日

    Location is perfect, staff helpful and friendly

    Great location excellent staff
    Sue
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月22日

    Comfortable, spacious and clean rooms in a hotel with a great location and wonderful staff.

    This hotel is in an excellent location close to all the important attractions in Puebla. The Sapos Antiques Market is just around the corner and there is a five star restaurant across the street. Rooms are spacious and the bathroom had a large walkin shower. And despite its central location, it is very quiet.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月17日
    Booking.com cancellation fee.
    The overall service.
    Tomas
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月8日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...