본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

9.1 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
9.4
편안함
9.1
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
8.9
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.7
후기
    Eduardo
    ca
    8.8
    2018년 2월 21일
    Best experience in Puebla!
    A small hotel that delights: From the spacious rooms overlooking a quiet colonial courtyard, to the delicious Mexican breakfast options every day at Cinco restaurant, and the friendly staff who arranged a last minute Cholula tour so we could get back to keep enjoying the colonial marvels of Puebla. Highly recommended.
    Oscar
    de
    9.6
    2018년 2월 3일
    nice hotel I would definitely come back.
    breakfast was ok but not great.
    Location is the best the hotel has going for it self
    us
    8.3
    2018년 1월 17일
    Booking.com cancellation fee.
    The overall service.
    Tomas
    mx
    9.6
    2018년 1월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Not Happy Jan.
    au
    2.9
    2018년 1월 6일
    Wish we'd stayed somewhere else
    We paid for what looked like a great room. But on arrival the doors to balcony were bolted & the noise level due to the main boulevard, was extreme. We swapped to a room with no windows but the mould smell (which they attempted to lessen with a disgusting smelling room deodorant) meant my husband couldn't sleep all night. No attempt to refund the difference in price between rooms.
    Late check out.
    ca
    2.5
    2018년 1월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    mx
    10
    2017년 10월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Milagros
    es
    10
    2017년 9월 16일
    Nothing
    Bed extra comfy and staff very friendly
    Barbara
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 9월 13일
    Charming stay in the historic area with great breakfast.
    We loved this hotel, but some in the group thought the beds were not so comfortable.
    Marvellous location. Valet parking onsite at no extra cost was a plus for us. Easy access from main road, and right in the historic area. Charming renovated building with helpful staff. Super clean rooms.
    Stephen
    es
    9.2
    2017년 8월 9일
    Very nice.
    .
    Amazing breakfast. Lovely hotel right in the centre of the city.
    Brenda
    mx
    10
    2017년 8월 6일
    Excellent place
    The hotel was very pretty and the restaurant was excellent. Good service and friendly staff.
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 7월 11일
    Location was convenient. Lovely taste in room decorations and comfortable beds.
    Ander
    es
    8.8
    2017년 6월 26일
    Chill out elevator music played all day long and could be heard from the rooms.
    The room was big and nice.
    Hector
    mx
    9.6
    2017년 5월 8일
    The location is totally worth it.
    No view.
    Good breakfast included, the hotel looks pretty and its located brilliantly.
    au
    8.3
    2017년 5월 1일
    Pleasant hotel in central Puebla.
    Very good Mexican breakfast. Easy walk to the Zocalo and other areas of central Puebla.
    Emily
    gb
    10
    2017년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca
    8.3
    2017년 3월 30일
    Our suite had a dank, mouldy smell, perhaps because of poor ventilation in the bathroom. The wooden stairs to the loft were potentially dangerous.
    Staff were very helpful.
    Guillaume
    ae
    10
    2017년 3월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Robert
    ca
    9.2
    2017년 3월 19일
    Good place to stay in the historical center of Puebla.
    Good décor and restoration of building. Good breakfast. Good location. Very reasonably priced for the quality of the room and service provided.
    Tatiana
    br
    9.6
    2017년 3월 13일
    Great little hotel, close to the Zocalo and main attractions. Spacious room. Staff was super friendly and acommodating and helped me with my talavera purchases. Simple but good breakfast.
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기