후기

9.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.4
편안함
9.1
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
8.9
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    Leopoldo
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 29일

    Morning noise

    not As comfortably as I expected
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 7일

    Very good over all , thanks

    No smoking place in the lobby
    paskypab
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jenna
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 3일

    Overall still very good value for the dollar and would recommend.

    No windows made it dark & cave-llike during the day. (But cozy at night I suppose). No mini fridge to keep cold drinks on hand. Slow WiFi.
    The great breakfast selection. The location (though it was on a busy street we didn’t hear much of the noise BC we had no windows). The staff were professional and kind. The large rooms. The shower.
    BADRI
    pa

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marisol
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 29일

    Excellent

    Everything was quite good
    The breakfast is great!
    Maria del Carmen
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 28일

    Absolutely problem-free

    The room was very comfortable and clean. breakfast was delicious, and we didn¡t even once had problems with noise or anything out of place. Staff was very kind and attentive, and it was so close to everything that we could walk to the Zocalo. We will definitely come back to Descansería in our next visit :)
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kauailove
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 5일

    Loved it, will be back. Gracias!

    Floor in the amazingly spacious showers can be a bit slippery, friction strips would be a great safety addition.
    Traveled with my 86 yo parents, my husband, and a friend from Austria. The hotel was perfect, great restaurant/breakfast/lunch, great location easy to find, near Zocalo and quaint cobbled streets, Talavera shops, historic sites of Puebla. The hotel had the charm of the old town, with a modern and clean comfort, thoughtfully designed around the existing building. They gave my folks a perfect 1st floor unit that was spacious and safe for cane using folks. The central courtyard was a pleasant gathering place for a drink and tasty snack or lunch. We would definitely stay here again to this awesome city of friendly people.
    Ignacio
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 28일

    It was ok.

    There is no elevator and my room was in the third floor.
    The employees are very friendly. The room was confortable.
    Diego Alejandro
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 2월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Eduardo
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 21일

    Best experience in Puebla!

    A small hotel that delights: From the spacious rooms overlooking a quiet colonial courtyard, to the delicious Mexican breakfast options every day at Cinco restaurant, and the friendly staff who arranged a last minute Cholula tour so we could get back to keep enjoying the colonial marvels of Puebla. Highly recommended.
    Ma. Guadalupe Estefanía
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 14일
    The facilities
    Robert
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 13일

    Great place.

    Great breakfast and restaurant service. Nice large room. Good location.
    kauailove
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 12일

    Loved it, will definitely use again.

    Caution, floors in shower can be slippery.
    We stayed here with our elderly parents, guest from Austria and my husband and myself. The rooms are beautiful, showers huge, very accommodating staff and facilities. Great location, very quiet and safe, even near a large thoroughfare. Great walking to restaurants, zocalo, talavera and other historic spots. Parking available, restaurant for breakfast excellent. The staff bent over backwards to make us feel at home and have everything we needed, including a shower chair for my mom.
    Oscar
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 3일

    nice hotel I would definitely come back.

    breakfast was ok but not great.
    Location is the best the hotel has going for it self
    Kathleen
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 30일

    Location is perfect, staff helpful and friendly

    Great location excellent staff
    Sue
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 22일

    Comfortable, spacious and clean rooms in a hotel with a great location and wonderful staff.

    This hotel is in an excellent location close to all the important attractions in Puebla. The Sapos Antiques Market is just around the corner and there is a five star restaurant across the street. Rooms are spacious and the bathroom had a large walkin shower. And despite its central location, it is very quiet.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 17일
    Booking.com cancellation fee.
    The overall service.
    Tomas
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중