Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,1 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,4
Rahatlık
9,1
Otel konumu
9,4
Olanaklar
8,9
Çalışanlar
9,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,7
Değerlendirmeler
    Eduardo
    ca
    8,8
    21 Şubat 2018
    Best experience in Puebla!
    A small hotel that delights: From the spacious rooms overlooking a quiet colonial courtyard, to the delicious Mexican breakfast options every day at Cinco restaurant, and the friendly staff who arranged a last minute Cholula tour so we could get back to keep enjoying the colonial marvels of Puebla. Highly recommended.
    Oscar
    de
    9,6
    3 Şubat 2018
    nice hotel I would definitely come back.
    breakfast was ok but not great.
    Location is the best the hotel has going for it self
    us
    8,3
    17 Ocak 2018
    Booking.com cancellation fee.
    The overall service.
    Tomas
    mx
    9,6
    8 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Not Happy Jan.
    au
    2,9
    6 Ocak 2018
    Wish we'd stayed somewhere else
    We paid for what looked like a great room. But on arrival the doors to balcony were bolted & the noise level due to the main boulevard, was extreme. We swapped to a room with no windows but the mould smell (which they attempted to lessen with a disgusting smelling room deodorant) meant my husband couldn't sleep all night. No attempt to refund the difference in price between rooms.
    Late check out.
    ca
    2,5
    4 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    mx
    10
    12 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Milagros
    es
    10
    16 Eylül 2017
    Nothing
    Bed extra comfy and staff very friendly
    Barbara
    gb
    9,6
    13 Eylül 2017
    Charming stay in the historic area with great breakfast.
    We loved this hotel, but some in the group thought the beds were not so comfortable.
    Marvellous location. Valet parking onsite at no extra cost was a plus for us. Easy access from main road, and right in the historic area. Charming renovated building with helpful staff. Super clean rooms.
    Stephen
    es
    9,2
    9 Ağustos 2017
    Very nice.
    .
    Amazing breakfast. Lovely hotel right in the centre of the city.
    Brenda
    mx
    10
    6 Ağustos 2017
    Excellent place
    The hotel was very pretty and the restaurant was excellent. Good service and friendly staff.
    gb
    9,6
    11 Temmuz 2017
    Location was convenient. Lovely taste in room decorations and comfortable beds.
    Ander
    es
    8,8
    26 Haziran 2017
    Chill out elevator music played all day long and could be heard from the rooms.
    The room was big and nice.
    Hector
    mx
    9,6
    8 Mayıs 2017
    The location is totally worth it.
    No view.
    Good breakfast included, the hotel looks pretty and its located brilliantly.
    au
    8,3
    1 Mayıs 2017
    Pleasant hotel in central Puebla.
    Very good Mexican breakfast. Easy walk to the Zocalo and other areas of central Puebla.
    Emily
    gb
    10
    15 Nisan 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    8,3
    30 Mart 2017
    Our suite had a dank, mouldy smell, perhaps because of poor ventilation in the bathroom. The wooden stairs to the loft were potentially dangerous.
    Staff were very helpful.
    Guillaume
    ae
    10
    28 Mart 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Robert
    ca
    9,2
    19 Mart 2017
    Good place to stay in the historical center of Puebla.
    Good décor and restoration of building. Good breakfast. Good location. Very reasonably priced for the quality of the room and service provided.
    Tatiana
    br
    9,6
    13 Mart 2017
    Great little hotel, close to the Zocalo and main attractions. Spacious room. Staff was super friendly and acommodating and helped me with my talavera purchases. Simple but good breakfast.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat